http://fr.pumphonghai.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à vis > Pompe à trois vis > Pompe à vis à trois asphalte pour l'isolation thermique de l'industrie chimique

Pompe à vis à trois asphalte pour l'isolation thermique de l'industrie chimique

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3QGB

Pump Type: Three Screw Pump

Material: Cast Steel

Temperature: -20-350 Degree

Drive Type: Electric And Diesel Engine

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet en bois

productivité: 1000 pcs/month

marque: Honghai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 pcs/month

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Code SH: 8413604090

Hafen: Xingang,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Sea Port

Description du produit

Pompe à vis à trois asphalte pour l'isolation thermique de l'industrie chimique


Vissez la pompe dans le sens de marche du régulateur, pour ne pas produire certaines conduites d'aspiration.Pompez dans le travail, veillez à surveiller les performances de la pression, de la température et du joint d'étanchéité.Pour le joint d'arbre, il peut être autorisé à laisser des traces de fuite , les fuites ne dépassant pas 20-30 secondes / gouttes, peuvent être considérées comme normales.

Vissez la pompe à l’arrêt, fermez d’abord le tuyau de refoulement de la vanne, pompe, telle que fermez complètement la vanne après l’importation.
Parce qu'une pompe à vis plus longue, une mauvaise rigidité, il est facile de provoquer le pliage de la vis, de fonctionner correctement. Ainsi, lorsque la ligne de raccordement doit être indépendante ou fixe, dans la mesure du possible afin de réduire l'implication de la pompe, etc. de rechange certaines vis pour une utilisation temporaire, peut utiliser la suspension ou fixé dans la méthode de sauvegarde, peut être évité en raison de placer la déformation inégale.


Fonctionnalité

La pompe à engrenages rotative interne à isolation de chaleur à haute viscosité de la série 3QGB est composée d'une structure simple, de petites pulsations de pression, d'une stabilité du débit, d'un travail fiable et équilibré, permet une vitesse élevée, un faible bruit, une grande efficacité, une longue durée de vie .

3QGB série isolation thermique à haute viscosité pompe interne dentée asphalte / bitume / huile rotatif parties principales d'écoulement sont équipés en sandwich creux et pourvus à la vapeur, de la chaleur / eau chaude, l' huile de conduction de la chaleur sur la chaleur à liquide et la pompe de transport, de conservation de la chaleur, et Les autres fonctions, lorsqu’elles transmettent une viscosité élevée, devraient être le réducteur de vitesse, le moteur de régulation de vitesse ou le mode poulie et transmission, réduisent la vitesse de la pompe.

Application face


La pompe rotative interne d'enrobé bitume / huile à viscosité élevée de la série 3QGB est principalement utilisée pour le transport d'un liquide à haute viscosité et à haute température. Souvent utilisé dans le mazout lourd bitumineux, le pétrole lourd pour engrenages et d'autres types de transmission. Le fluide caloporteur peut être de la vapeur, de l'huile chaude et de l'eau chaude, le porteur froid peut être un gaz ou un liquide.

Paramètre Date

Produit spectacle

unloading screw pumps

Chemical Industry Heat Insulation Asphalt Three Screw PumpIndustry Three Screw Pump

Profil de la société

Botou Honghai Pump Co., LTD. Est un fabricant professionnel spécialisé dans le développement et la fabrication de diverses pompes à haute viscosité, pompes à isolation thermique, pompes à vis, pompes à asphalte, pompes à engrenages, pompes en acier inoxydable, pompes à haute température, pompes à rotor, pompes à tuyau et pompes centrifuges.
Les produits sont largement utilisés dans les domaines du pétrole, des produits chimiques, du transport maritime, de l'électricité et d'autres domaines.
Notre société a un système de production parfait et un système d’assurance qualité, a gagné la confiance des clients nationaux et étrangers.

Chemical Industry Three Screw Pump


Processus de production




Emballage et expédition

Heat Insulation Asphalt Three Screw Pump

Groupes de Produits : Pompe à vis > Pompe à trois vis

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Screw Pump > Three Screw Pump > Chemical Industry Heat Insulation Asphalt Three Screw Pump

Chemical Industry Heat Insulation Asphalt Three Screw Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3QGB

Pump Type: Three Screw Pump

Material: Cast Steel

Temperature: -20-350 Degree

Drive Type: Electric And Diesel Engine

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package

Productivity: 1000 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8413604090

Port: Xingang,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

Chemical Industry Heat Insulation Asphalt three screw pump


Screw Pump to the running direction of running by the regulation, lest produce certain suction line.Pump in the work, should pay attention to monitor the performance of the pressure, temperature and sealing seal.For shaft seal can be allowed to have traces of leakage, leakage of no more than 20-30 seconds/drops, can be thought of as normal.

Screw pump stop, first close the discharge pipe of the valve, pump, such as completely shut down the valve closed again after import.
Because a longer screw pump, poor rigidity, it is easy to cause the screw bending, cause work properly.So when the connecting line shall be independent of fixed, as far as possible to reduce the involvement of the pump, etc.Also, to spare some screw for temporary use, can use suspension or fixed in the save method, can be avoided due to place the uneven deformation.


Feature

3QGB series high viscosity heat insulation internal rotary asphalt/bitumen/oil Gear Pump is of simple structure, small pressure pulsation, flow stability, work reliable and balanced, allow high speed, low noise, high efficiency, long service life, self-priming capacity.

3QGB series high viscosity heat insulation internal rotary asphalt/bitumen/oil gear pump main flow parts are equipped with hollow sandwich, and provided with through steam, heat/hot water, heat conduction oil on the conveying liquid and pump heat, heat preservation, and other functions, when conveying large viscosity should be the speed reducer, speed regulating motor or pulley and transmission mode, reduce pump speed.

Application cope


3QGB series high viscosity heat insulation internal rotary asphalt/bitumen/oil gear pump is mainly used for conveying high viscosity and high temperature lubricity liquid. Often used in asphalt heavy fuel oil, heavy gear oil, and other media transmission. Heat transfer fluid can be steam, hot oil and hot water, cold carrier can be gas and liquid.

Parameter Date

Product show

unloading screw pumps

Chemical Industry Heat Insulation Asphalt Three Screw PumpIndustry Three Screw Pump

Company Profile

Botou Honghai Pump Co., LTD. Is a professional manufacturer specializing in developing and manufacturing various High viscosity pump , heat insulation pump , screw pump , asphalt pump , gear pump , Stainless steel pump , high temperature pump , Rotor Pump , Hose Pump , and Centrifugal Pump .
Products are widely used in the national petroleum, chemical, shipping, electricity and other fields.
Our company has a perfect production system and quality assurance system, won the trust of domestic and foreign customers.

Chemical Industry Three Screw Pump


Production Process




Packaging & Shipping

Heat Insulation Asphalt Three Screw Pump

Looking for ideal Industry Three Screw Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chemical Industry Three Screw Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Heat Insulation Asphalt Three Screw Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Screw Pump > Three Screw Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier