http://fr.pumphonghai.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe à vis > Pompe à trois vis > Pompe de transfert de carburant huile bitume bitume trois vis

Pompe de transfert de carburant huile bitume bitume trois vis

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3QGB

Pump Type: Three Screw Pump

Material: Cast Steel

Temperature: -20-350 Degree

Drive Type: Electric And Diesel Engine

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet en bois

productivité: 1000 pcs/month

marque: Honghai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 pcs/month

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Code SH: 8413604090

Hafen: Xingang,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Sea Port

Description du produit

Pompe de transfert de carburant huile bitume bitume trois vis


La pompe à trois vis de la série 3QGB (3GBW) convient à diverses huiles non corrosives, huiles similaires et liquides de pouvoir lubrifiant. Transporter la gamme de viscosité du liquide est généralement de 3,0-1500 cst, le milieu à haute viscosité peut être à travers la viscosité de chauffage après la livraison. La température inférieure à 350.

Notre société produit la pompe à asphalte à trois vis de la série 3QGB (3GBW) (pompe d’asphalte à isolation) est principalement utilisée pour le transport d’un liquide à haute viscosité et à haute température. Souvent utilisé dans le mazout lourd bitumineux, le pétrole lourd pour engrenages et d'autres types de transmission. Le fluide caloporteur peut être de la vapeur, de l'huile chaude et de l'eau chaude, le porteur froid peut être un gaz ou un liquide.


3QGB trois vis pompe de transfert de carburant asphalte / bitume / huile pompe de bitume est une pompe volumétrique à rotor, il est destiné à utiliser le principe de maillage de vis, repose sur la rotation de la vis dans le groupe motopompe à l'intérieur d'un maillage, le milieu de transport étant fermé la cavité d'engrenage, le long de la vis axiale uniforme uniforme à pousser à la sortie pour le système pour fournir la pression stable.



Fonctionnalité

3QGB trois vis pompe de transfert de carburant bitume / huile / huile pompe de bitume est de structure simple, petite pulsation de pression, stabilité du flux, travail fiable et équilibré, permettent haute vitesse, faible bruit, haute efficacité, longue durée de vie, capacité auto-amorçante.

Les pièces principales de la pompe de transfert de bitume de la pompe de transfert de carburant à trois vis bitume / bitume / huile 3QGB sont équipées d'un sandwich creux et sont pourvues de vapeur traversante, de chaleur / eau chaude, d'huile de conduction thermique sur le liquide de transport et de la chaleur de pompe, de conservation de la chaleur et d'autres fonctions , lors du transport d'une viscosité élevée, le réducteur de vitesse, le moteur de régulation de vitesse ou le mode de transmission et de transmission, réduisent la vitesse de la pompe.


Application face

La pompe à vis à chaleur à haute température de la série 3QGB est principalement utilisée pour le transport de liquide à haute viscosité et à haute température. Souvent utilisé dans le mazout lourd bitumineux, le pétrole lourd pour engrenages et d'autres types de transmission. Le fluide caloporteur peut être de la vapeur, de l'huile chaude et de l'eau chaude, le porteur froid peut être un gaz ou un liquide.

Paramètre Date

Produit spectacle

Unloading Screw Pumps

Three Screw Asphalt Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump


Profil de la société

Botou Honghai Pump Co., LTD. Est un fabricant professionnel spécialisé dans le développement et la fabrication de diverses pompes à haute viscosité, pompes à isolation thermique, pompes à vis, pompes à asphalte, pompes à engrenages, pompes en acier inoxydable, pompes à haute température, pompes à rotor, pompes à tuyau et pompes centrifuges.
Les produits sont largement utilisés dans les domaines du pétrole, des produits chimiques, du transport maritime, de l'électricité et d'autres domaines.
Notre société a un système de production parfait et un système d’assurance qualité, a gagné la confiance des clients nationaux et étrangers.

Asphalt Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump


Processus de production

Three Screw Oil Fuel Transfer Pump


Groupes de Produits : Pompe à vis > Pompe à trois vis

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Screw Pump > Three Screw Pump > Three Screw Asphalt Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump

Three Screw Asphalt Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3QGB

Pump Type: Three Screw Pump

Material: Cast Steel

Temperature: -20-350 Degree

Drive Type: Electric And Diesel Engine

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package

Productivity: 1000 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8413604090

Port: Xingang,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

Three Screw Asphalt Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump


3QGB(3GBW) series three screw pump is suitable for various non-corrosive oil and similar oil and lubricity liquid. Transport the liquid viscosity range is generally 3.0-1500 cst, high viscosity medium can be through the heating viscosity after delivery. The temperature less than 350 ℃.

Our company produces the 3QGB(3GBW) series three screw asphalt pump (insulation type asphalt pump) is mainly used for conveying high viscosity and high temperature lubricity liquid. Often used in asphalt heavy fuel oil, heavy gear oil, and other media transmission. Heat transfer fluid can be steam, hot oil and hot water, cold carrier can be gas and liquid.


3QGB three screw asphalt/bitumen/oil fuel transfer pump Bitumen pump is rotor type positive displacement pump, it is to use screw meshing principle, rely on the rotation of the screw in the pump set inside mesh with each other, the conveying medium closed in the gear cavity,along the screw axial continuous uniform to push to the outlet for the system to provide the stable pressure.



Feature

3QGB three screw asphalt/bitumen/oil fuel transfer pump bitumen pump is of simple structure, small pressure pulsation, flow stability, work reliable and balanced, allow high speed, low noise, high efficiency, long service life, self-priming capacity.

3QGB three screw asphalt/bitumen/oil fuel transfer pump bitumen pump main flow parts are equipped with hollow sandwich, and provided with through steam, heat/hot water, heat conduction oil on the conveying liquid and pump heat, heat preservation, and other functions, when conveying large viscosity should be the speed reducer, speed regulating motor or pulley and transmission mode, reduce pump speed.


Application cope

3QGB series high temperature palm heat Screw Pump is mainly used for conveying high viscosity and high temperature lubricity liquid. Often used in asphalt heavy fuel oil, heavy gear oil, and other media transmission. Heat transfer fluid can be steam, hot oil and hot water, cold carrier can be gas and liquid.

Parameter Date

Product show

Unloading Screw Pumps

Three Screw Asphalt Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump


Company Profile

Botou Honghai Pump Co., LTD. Is a professional manufacturer specializing in developing and manufacturing various High viscosity pump , heat insulation pump , screw pump , asphalt pump , Gear Pump , Stainless steel pump , high temperature pump , Rotor Pump , Hose Pump , and Centrifugal Pump .
Products are widely used in the national petroleum, chemical, shipping, electricity and other fields.
Our company has a perfect production system and quality assurance system, won the trust of domestic and foreign customers.

Asphalt Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump


Production Process

Three Screw Oil Fuel Transfer Pump


Looking for ideal Asphalt Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Bitumen Oil Fuel Transfer Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Three Screw Oil Fuel Transfer Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Screw Pump > Three Screw Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier