http://de.pumphonghai.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Pumpe > Magnetische Schraubenpumpe > 3G horizontale magnetische Drei-Schrauben-Ölpumpe

3G horizontale magnetische Drei-Schrauben-Ölpumpe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 3G

Material: Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzverpackung

Produktivität: 800 pcs/month

Marke: Honghai

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001/SGS

HS-Code: 8413604090

Hafen: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Produktbeschreibung

3G horizontale magnetische Drei-Schrauben-Ölpumpe

Die magnetische Drei-Schrauben-Pumpe mit horizontaler Ölübertragung von 3G eignet sich für die Abgabe eines sauberen und nicht korrosiven Mediums mit Schmiereigenschaften bei Temperaturen unter 150 ° C und einer Viskosität von 3 bis 60 cSt. Der Arbeitsdruckbereich der Pumpe liegt zwischen 0,6 MPa und 6,0 ​​MPa und der Durchfluss zwischen 0,6 und 300 m3 / h.
Sie eignen sich vor allem für die Kraftstoffversorgung, den Wasserbau, die Schiffstechnik, die Petrochemie und andere Industriebereiche.
3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

Magnetdichtung / Kupplungseinführung:

Die magnetische Dichtung hat eine lange Lebensdauer. Der Grund ist, dass zwischen den Dichtungen ein sehr dünner Ölfilm erhalten bleibt, um trockene Reibung zwischen den Stirnflächen zu vermeiden. Um die Auswirkung von Verschleiß und Leckagen umfassend zu berücksichtigen, ist die magnetische Dichtung die beste Schmierung Zustand der Grenzschmierungsbedingung. Unter normalen Umständen arbeiten magnetische Dichtungen unter Grenzschmierungsbedingungen. Das Reibungspaar der Stirnfläche im Grenzschmierzustand relativ zur Trockenreibung, die Grenzreibung hat einen niedrigeren Reibungskoeffizienten, kann die Abnutzung der Oberfläche effektiv reduzieren und die Lebensdauer verlängern, die Schmierung der Endbildungsflüssigkeit und das Reibungspaar verursachen ein Auslaufen. Stellen Sie die magnetische Gleitringschmierung fest, um die Lebensdauer zu verbessern und den Widerspruch in der Reibung zu lösen - und eine effektive Methode zu tragen. Das Reibungspaar der Gleitflächenschmiermethode auf der Basis der Magnetdichtung ist zweckmäßig, zwischen dem Ring und dem statischen Ring die Schwerkraft und das Reibungspaar der Stirnfläche der Rotation zu verwenden, die unter der Wirkung eines hydrodynamischen Schmierfilms, der Flüssigkeitsdruckmembran der Formationsflüssigkeit und der Formationsflüssigkeit erzeugt werden Fluidschmierung.
Außerdem können der Permanentmagnet aus Magnetdichtungsring und statischem Ring zusammen, je nach den unterschiedlichen Bedingungen des Permanentmagneten, die Ausbildung der geeigneten Schwerkraft, die Druckkraft zwischen den Dichtungen bilden, größer als die Druckdifferenz sein beide Seiten der Fläche, so dass eine gute Dichtleistung zwischen den Dichtungen gebildet wird.

Magnetic Three Screw Pump

Materialien:

Antriebs- und angetriebene Schraube: 16MnCrS5, 40Cr, 45,38 CrMoAL
Pumpenkörper: HT200, QT450-10, ZCuSn10Pl, ZG270-500

Pumps S- Struktur:
Magnetic Oil Transfer Pump

Leistungsumfang der RY-Heißölpumpe

1. Kapazität: 1 ~ 500 m ³

2. Kopf: 10 ~ 125 m

3. Temperatur: -20 ° C ~ 300 ° C , Pumpe mit Wasserkühlung kann 400 Grad tragen.

Körper 4.Pump: Gussstahl, SS304, SS316
5.Verpackung und Gleitringdichtung verbunden

Datenblatt (Teil der Parameter)

3G Electric Magnetic Pump

Produktgruppe : Chemische Pumpe > Magnetische Schraubenpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Chemical pump > Magnetic screw pump > 3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3G

Material: Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Packing

Productivity: 800 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001/SGS

HS Code: 8413604090

Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic Three Screw Pump applies to deliver clean and non-corrosive medium which has lubricationg property at temperature below 150 C with the viscosity of 3-60 cSt. The pump working pressure range from 0.6 MPa to 6.0 MPa and flow rate range from 0.6 to 300 m3/h.
They are main suited to fuel delivering, hydraulic engineering, shipping engineering, petrochemical and other industry fields.
3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

Magnetic seal / coupling introduction:

Magnetic seal has long service life of the reason is mainly between the seals to maintain a very thin oil film to avoid dry friction between the end face, and to comprehensively consider the effect of the wear and leakage, magnetic seal is the best face lubrication state of boundary lubrication condition.Under normal circumstances, magnetic sealing work under boundary lubrication condition.Friction pair of end face in boundary lubrication condition, relative to the dry friction, boundary friction has lower friction coefficient, can effectively reduce the face wear and prolong service life, end formation fluid lubrication and friction pair will cause leakage.Establish magnetic seal face fluid lubrication is to improve the service life and solve the contradiction in the friction - and wear a effective method.Magnetic seal based friction pair of end face fluid lubrication method is to use appropriate between ring and static ring the gravity and the friction pair of end face of rotary produced under the action of hydrodynamic lubrication film, formation fluid dynamic pressure liquid membrane, and avoid formation fluid lubrication.
In addition, the permanent magnet of magnetic seal ring and static ring together, according to different conditions, different specifications of the permanent magnet, the formation of the appropriate gravity, make the pressure force is formed between the seals is greater than the pressure difference on both sides of the face, thus forming a good sealing performance between the seals.

Magnetic Three Screw Pump

Materials:

Driving and driven screw: 16MnCrS5, 40Cr, 45,38 CrMoAL
Pump body: HT200, QT450-10, ZCuSn10Pl, ZG270-500

Pump's Structure:
Magnetic Oil Transfer Pump

Performance Scope of RY Hot oil pump

1. Capacity:1~500m³

2. Head: 10~125m

3. Temperature:-20°C~300°C ,pump with water cooling equipment can bear 400 degree.

4.Pump Body:Cast Steel, SS304, ss316
5.Packing and mechanical Seal Conbined

Data sheet(part of parameters)

3G Electric Magnetic Pump

Looking for ideal Magnetic Three Screw Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Magnetic Oil Transfer Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3G Electric Magnetic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > Magnetic screw pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier