http://fr.pumphonghai.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe chimique > Pompe à vis magnétique > Pompe magnétique à trois vis de transfert d'huile horizontale 3G

Pompe magnétique à trois vis de transfert d'huile horizontale 3G

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3G

Material: Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en bois

productivité: 800 pcs/month

marque: Honghai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 800 pcs/month

Certificats : ISO9001/SGS

Code SH: 8413604090

Hafen: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Description du produit

Pompe magnétique à trois vis de transfert d'huile horizontale 3G

La pompe à trois vis magnétique à transfert d'huile horizontale 3G s'applique pour délivrer un fluide propre et non corrosif qui possède des propriétés lubrifiantes à une température inférieure à 150 ° C et une viscosité de 3-60 cSt. La pression de service de la pompe est comprise entre 0,6 et 6,0 MPa et le débit entre 0,6 et 300 m3 / h.
Ils conviennent principalement à la distribution de carburant, à l’ingénierie hydraulique, à l’ingénierie des transports, à la pétrochimie et à d’autres domaines de l’industrie.
3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

Introduction joint magnétique / couplage:

Le joint magnétique a une longue durée de vie, principalement entre les joints, afin de maintenir un film d'huile très fin afin d'éviter les frottements secs entre l'extrémité, et de prendre en compte de manière exhaustive l'effet de l'usure et des fuites. état des conditions de lubrification limite. Dans des circonstances normales, l’étanchéité magnétique fonctionne dans les conditions de lubrification limite. Le couple de frottement de la face d'extrémité dans les conditions de lubrification limite, par rapport au frottement sec, le frottement limite a un coefficient de frottement plus faible, peut effectivement réduire l'usure de la face et prolonger la durée de vie, la lubrification par fluide de formation des extrémités et la friction causeront des fuites. Établir une lubrification fluide de la surface du joint magnétique est d’améliorer la durée de vie et de résoudre les contradictions du frottement - et de porter une méthode efficace. La méthode de lubrification fluide de la face d'extrémité basée sur le joint magnétique consiste à utiliser entre la bague et l'anneau statique la gravité et la paire de friction de la face d'extrémité de la rotation produites sous l'action du film de lubrification hydrodynamique, la formation d'une membrane liquide à pression dynamique fluide, et d'éviter la formation lubrification fluide.
En outre, l'aimant permanent de l'anneau d'étanchéité magnétique et l'anneau statique ensemble, selon différentes conditions, différentes spécifications de l'aimant permanent, la formation de la gravité appropriée, rendre la force de pression est formé entre les joints est supérieure à la différence de pression sur des deux côtés de la face, formant ainsi une bonne performance d'étanchéité entre les joints.

Magnetic Three Screw Pump

Matériaux:

Vis d'entraînement et entraînée: 16MnCrS5, 40Cr, 45,38 CrMoAL
Corps de pompe: HT200, QT450-10, ZCuSn10Pl, ZG270-500

De la pompe S tructure de:
Magnetic Oil Transfer Pump

Portée des performances de la pompe à huile chaude RY

1. Capacité: 1 ~ 500m³

2. Tête: 10 ~ 125m

3. Température: -20 ° C ~ 300 ° C , une pompe avec un équipement de refroidissement par eau peut supporter 400 degrés.

4. corps de pompe: fonte d'acier, SS304, SS316
5. Emballage et joint mécanique Conbined

Fiche technique (partie des paramètres)

3G Electric Magnetic Pump

Groupes de Produits : Pompe chimique > Pompe à vis magnétique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Chemical pump > Magnetic screw pump > 3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3G

Material: Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Packing

Productivity: 800 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001/SGS

HS Code: 8413604090

Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic Three Screw Pump applies to deliver clean and non-corrosive medium which has lubricationg property at temperature below 150 C with the viscosity of 3-60 cSt. The pump working pressure range from 0.6 MPa to 6.0 MPa and flow rate range from 0.6 to 300 m3/h.
They are main suited to fuel delivering, hydraulic engineering, shipping engineering, petrochemical and other industry fields.
3G horizontal oil transfer magnetic three screw pump

Magnetic seal / coupling introduction:

Magnetic seal has long service life of the reason is mainly between the seals to maintain a very thin oil film to avoid dry friction between the end face, and to comprehensively consider the effect of the wear and leakage, magnetic seal is the best face lubrication state of boundary lubrication condition.Under normal circumstances, magnetic sealing work under boundary lubrication condition.Friction pair of end face in boundary lubrication condition, relative to the dry friction, boundary friction has lower friction coefficient, can effectively reduce the face wear and prolong service life, end formation fluid lubrication and friction pair will cause leakage.Establish magnetic seal face fluid lubrication is to improve the service life and solve the contradiction in the friction - and wear a effective method.Magnetic seal based friction pair of end face fluid lubrication method is to use appropriate between ring and static ring the gravity and the friction pair of end face of rotary produced under the action of hydrodynamic lubrication film, formation fluid dynamic pressure liquid membrane, and avoid formation fluid lubrication.
In addition, the permanent magnet of magnetic seal ring and static ring together, according to different conditions, different specifications of the permanent magnet, the formation of the appropriate gravity, make the pressure force is formed between the seals is greater than the pressure difference on both sides of the face, thus forming a good sealing performance between the seals.

Magnetic Three Screw Pump

Materials:

Driving and driven screw: 16MnCrS5, 40Cr, 45,38 CrMoAL
Pump body: HT200, QT450-10, ZCuSn10Pl, ZG270-500

Pump's Structure:
Magnetic Oil Transfer Pump

Performance Scope of RY Hot oil pump

1. Capacity:1~500m³

2. Head: 10~125m

3. Temperature:-20°C~300°C ,pump with water cooling equipment can bear 400 degree.

4.Pump Body:Cast Steel, SS304, ss316
5.Packing and mechanical Seal Conbined

Data sheet(part of parameters)

3G Electric Magnetic Pump

Looking for ideal Magnetic Three Screw Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Magnetic Oil Transfer Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3G Electric Magnetic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > Magnetic screw pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier