http://fr.pumphonghai.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe chimique > Pompe à rotor magnétique > Pompe à rotor magnétique haute viscosité série NYP

Pompe à rotor magnétique haute viscosité série NYP

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 3 jours
Informations de base

Material: Cast Iron

Pressure: 0.8-1.0Mpa

Flow: 3-1003/h

Motor: 3-37kw

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en bois

productivité: 800 pcs/month

marque: Honghai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL Or TNT

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 800 pcs/month

Certificats : ISO9001,SGS

Code SH: 8413603190

Hafen: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Description du produit

Pompe à rotor magnétique horizontale à haute viscosité série NYP

Courte introduction:

La pompe à rotor magnétique horizontale à haute viscosité série NYP est un type de nouvelle pompe à déplacement positif, conçue en fonction des différents domaines du pétrole, de l'industrie chimique, peindre, médicament, denrée alimentaire et ainsi de suite. Il s'applique largement à une variété de milieux ayant des propriétés et une viscosité différentes en raison de la structure particulière et du choix de matériaux de pompes.

Champ d'application:

(1) Industrie pétrolière (pétrole épais, tel que: pétrole brut, pétrole lourd, etc.)

(2) Industrie chimique ( émulsion, résine, colle, etc., liquide chimique à haute viscosité)

(3) industrie du revêtement ( peinture, revêtement, etc. )

(4) industrie de la graisse (beurre, graisse, etc.)

(5) industrie de la médecine (liquide médecine)

(6) industrie alimentaire (miel, sirop, mélasse, crème, yaourt ect)

Introduction joint magnétique / couplage:

Le joint magnétique a une longue durée de vie, principalement entre les joints, afin de maintenir un film d'huile très fin afin d'éviter les frottements secs entre l'extrémité, et de prendre en compte de manière exhaustive l'effet de l'usure et des fuites, le joint magnétique est le meilleur état de lubrification de la face de la condition de lubrification limite. Dans des circonstances normales, l’étanchéité magnétique fonctionne dans les conditions de lubrification limite. Le couple de frottement de la face d'extrémité dans les conditions de lubrification limite, par rapport au frottement sec, le frottement limite a un coefficient de frottement plus faible, peut effectivement réduire l'usure de la face et prolonger la durée de vie, la lubrification par fluide de formation des extrémités et la friction causeront des fuites. Établir une lubrification fluide de la surface du joint magnétique est d’améliorer la durée de vie et de résoudre les contradictions du frottement - et de porter une méthode efficace. La méthode de lubrification fluide de la face d'extrémité basée sur le joint magnétique consiste à utiliser entre la bague et l'anneau statique la gravité et la paire de friction de la face d'extrémité de la rotation produites sous l'action du film de lubrification hydrodynamique, la formation d'une membrane liquide à pression dynamique fluide, et d'éviter la formation lubrification fluide.
En outre, l'aimant permanent de l'anneau d'étanchéité magnétique et l'anneau statique ensemble, selon différentes conditions, différentes spécifications de l'aimant permanent, la formation de la gravité appropriée, rendre la force de pression est formé entre les joints est supérieure à la différence de pression sur des deux côtés de la face, formant ainsi une bonne performance d'étanchéité entre les joints.

NYP series high viscosity magnetic rotor pump

De la pompe S tructure de:
Magnetic Rotor Pump


Portée des performances de la pompe à huile chaude RY

1. Capacité: 1 ~ 500m³

2. Tête: 10 ~ 125m

3. Température: -20 ° C ~ 300 ° C , une pompe avec un équipement de refroidissement par eau peut supporter 400 degrés.

4. corps de pompe: fonte d'acier, SS304, SS316
5. Emballage et joint mécanique Conbined

Fiche technique (partie des paramètres)

Magnetic Rotor Pump


Groupes de Produits : Pompe chimique > Pompe à rotor magnétique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Chemical pump > Magnetic rotor pump > NYP series high viscosity magnetic rotor pump

NYP series high viscosity magnetic rotor pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Material: Cast Iron

Pressure: 0.8-1.0Mpa

Flow: 3-1003/h

Motor: 3-37kw

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Packing

Productivity: 800 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,DHL Or TNT

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001,SGS

HS Code: 8413603190

Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

NYP series horizontal high viscosity Magnetic rotor pump

Brief introduction:

NYP series horizontal high viscosity magnetic Rotor Pump is a kind of new positive displacement pump, and is designed according to the different fields of petroleum, chemical industry, paint, medicine, foodstuff and so on. It widely applies to a variety of mediums with different property and viscosity because of special structure and selected different pumps' materials.

Application scope:

(1) Oil industry(high thick oil, like: crude oil, heavy oil etc)

(2) Chemical industry( emulsion , resin, glue etc high viscosity chemical liquid)

(3) Coating industry( Paint, coating etc)

(4) Grease industry(butter,fat etc)

(5) Medicine industry(medicine liquid)

(6) Food industry(honey,syrup,molasses,cream,yogurt ect)

Magnetic seal / coupling introduction:

Magnetic seal has long service life of the reason is mainly between the seals to maintain a very thin oil film to avoid dry friction between the end face, and to comprehensively consider the effect of the wear and leakage, magnetic seal is the best face lubrication state of boundary lubrication condition.Under normal circumstances, magnetic sealing work under boundary lubrication condition.Friction pair of end face in boundary lubrication condition, relative to the dry friction, boundary friction has lower friction coefficient, can effectively reduce the face wear and prolong service life, end formation fluid lubrication and friction pair will cause leakage.Establish magnetic seal face fluid lubrication is to improve the service life and solve the contradiction in the friction - and wear a effective method.Magnetic seal based friction pair of end face fluid lubrication method is to use appropriate between ring and static ring the gravity and the friction pair of end face of rotary produced under the action of hydrodynamic lubrication film, formation fluid dynamic pressure liquid membrane, and avoid formation fluid lubrication.
In addition, the permanent magnet of magnetic seal ring and static ring together, according to different conditions, different specifications of the permanent magnet, the formation of the appropriate gravity, make the pressure force is formed between the seals is greater than the pressure difference on both sides of the face, thus forming a good sealing performance between the seals.

NYP series high viscosity magnetic rotor pump

Pump's Structure:
Magnetic Rotor Pump


Performance Scope of RY Hot oil pump

1. Capacity:1~500m³

2. Head: 10~125m

3. Temperature:-20°C~300°C ,pump with water cooling equipment can bear 400 degree.

4.Pump Body:Cast Steel, SS304, ss316
5.Packing and mechanical Seal Conbined

Data sheet(part of parameters)

Magnetic Rotor Pump


Looking for ideal Magnetic Rotor Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Viscosity Magnetic Rotor Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Viscosity Magnetic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > Magnetic rotor pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier