http://fr.pumphonghai.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe chimique > Pompe à engrenage magnétique > Pompe à huile à engrenage magnétique série YCB

Pompe à huile à engrenage magnétique série YCB

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 2 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: YCB

Material: Stainless Steel 304 ;Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en bois

productivité: 800 pcs/month

marque: Honghai

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 800 pcs/month

Certificats : ISO9001/SGS

Code SH: 8413602190

Hafen: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Description du produit

Série YCB, pompe à huile à engrenages magnétiques à transfert d'huile sans fuite

Description du produit

Brève introduction:

La pompe à huile à engrenages magnétiques sans transfert d'huile de la série YCB est destinée à la distribution d'huile lubrifiante corrosive ou d'un liquide équivalent sans paraticles ni fibres solides à une température inférieure à 200 ° C et avec une viscosité de 5-1500 cSt.

En réduisant la vitesse, la pompe peut délivrer le liquide dont la viscosité peut aller jusqu'à 50000 cSt.

Caractéristiques structurelles:

La pompe à huile à engrenages magnétiques sans transfert d'huile de la série YCB est principalement composée d'engrenages, d'axes, de corps de pompe, de couvercles de pompes, de joints de soupape de sécurité et d'extrémités d'essieu, d' un couplage magnétique , etc. Les engrenages traités thermiquement présentent l'avantage d'une dureté et d'une intensité accrues, faire pivoter avec les essieux à l'intérieur des manchons de roulement remplaçables. Toutes les pièces de la pompe peuvent être lubrifiées par le fluide fourni lors du travail.

La pompe à huile à engrenages magnétiques sans transfert d'huile de la série YCB est correctement conçue avec une goulotte de retour et de fuite, ce qui permet aux engrenages de supporter le moins de couple possible et réduit la charge et l'usure des roulements afin d'augmenter l'efficacité de la pompe.

La pompe à huile à engrenages magnétiques sans transfert d'huile de la série YCB est également conçue avec une vanne de sécurité pour la protection contre les surcharges. La pression de retour totale de la soupape de sécurité est 1,5 fois plus élevée que la pression d'échappement nominale de la pompe. Il peut également être ajusté dans la plage de tolérance de pression d'échappement en fonction des circonstances. Cependant, veuillez noter que la soupape de sécurité ne peut pas être utilisée longtemps pour réduire la pression. Vous pouvez installer le détendeur séparément sur la canalisation si nécessaire.


Feuille de date:

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

Couplage magnétique et joint

Leakage-free Magnetic Pump L'image de la pompe

No Leakage Magnetic Pumps



Groupes de Produits : Pompe chimique > Pompe à engrenage magnétique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Chemical pump > Magnetic gear pump > YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 2 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: YCB

Material: Stainless Steel 304 ;Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Packing

Productivity: 800 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001/SGS

HS Code: 8413602190

Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic Gear Oil Pump

Product Description

Brief introduction:

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear Oil Pump is applies to delivering corrosive lubricating oil or equivalent liquid without solid paraticles and fibres at temperature below 200 C, and with the viscosity of 5-1500 cSt.

Reducing the speed, the pump can delivery the liquid that the viscosity can be up to 50000 cSt.

Structural features:

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear Oil pump is mainly composed of gears, axles, pump body, pump cover, safety valve and axle-end seals,magnetic coupling etc. The heat treated gears have the advantage of higher hardness and intensity, and rotate with the axles inside the replaceable bearing sleeves. All of pump's parts can be lubricated by delivered medium when working.

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear oil pump is properly designed with leakage and return chute, which lets the gears bear the least torque force and reduces load and wear on bearings in order to raise pump' efficiency.

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear oil pump is also designed with safty valve for protection against overload. The full return flow pressure of the safety valve is 1.5 times higher than the rated exhaust pressure of the pump. It can be also adjusted within the allowance of exhaust pressure range according to circumstances. But please note the safty valve can't be applied as pressure reducing valve for long time. You may install pressure reducing valve separately on pipe-line if needed.


Date sheet:

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

Magnetic coupling & seal

Leakage-free Magnetic PumpPump's picture

No Leakage Magnetic Pumps



Looking for ideal Leakage-free Magnetic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the No Leakage Magnetic Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil Transfer Magnetic Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > Magnetic gear pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier