http://ru.pumphonghai.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Химический насос > Насос с магнитной передачей > Масляный насос с магнитной передачей серии YCB

Масляный насос с магнитной передачей серии YCB

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
    Срок поставки: 2 дней
Базовая информация

Модель: YCB

Material: Stainless Steel 304 ;Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

производительность: 800 pcs/month

марка: Honghai

Место происхождения: Хэбэй, Китай

Способность поставки: 800 pcs/month

Сертификаты : ISO9001/SGS

Код ТН ВЭД: 8413602190

Порт: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Описание продукта

Серия YCB без утечки масла передачи магнитный редуктор масляный насос

Описание товара

Краткое введение:

Насос серии YCB с магнитной передачей без утечки масла применяется для подачи едкого смазочного масла или эквивалентной жидкости без твердых частиц и волокон при температуре ниже 200 ° С и вязкости 5-1500 сСт.

Снижая скорость, насос может доставлять жидкость с вязкостью до 50000 сСт.

Структурные особенности:

Масляный насос с магнитной передачей без передачи утечки масла серии YCB состоит в основном из зубчатых колес, осей, корпуса насоса, крышки насоса, предохранительного клапана и уплотнений на концах осей, магнитной муфты и т. Д. Преимущество термообработанных зубчатых колес заключается в более высокой твердости и интенсивности, а также вращать с осями внутри сменных подшипниковых втулок. Все детали насоса могут быть смазаны поставляемой средой при работе.

Масляный насос с магнитной передачей без передачи утечки масла серии YCB надлежащим образом спроектирован с утечкой и возвратным желобом, что позволяет шестерням выдерживать наименьшее крутящее усилие и снижает нагрузку и износ подшипников для повышения эффективности насоса.

Масляный насос с магнитной передачей без утечки масла серии YCB также оснащен предохранительным клапаном для защиты от перегрузки. Давление полного обратного потока предохранительного клапана в 1,5 раза превышает номинальное давление выхлопа насоса. Он также может быть отрегулирован в пределах допустимого диапазона давления выхлопных газов в зависимости от обстоятельств. Но учтите, что предохранительный клапан нельзя использовать в качестве редукционного клапана в течение длительного времени. При необходимости вы можете установить редукционный клапан отдельно на трубопровод.


Лист данных:

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

Магнитная муфта и уплотнение

Leakage-free Magnetic Pump Изображение насоса

No Leakage Magnetic Pumps



Группа Продуктов : Химический насос > Насос с магнитной передачей

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Chemical pump > Magnetic gear pump > YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 2 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: YCB

Material: Stainless Steel 304 ;Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Packing

Productivity: 800 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001/SGS

HS Code: 8413602190

Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic Gear Oil Pump

Product Description

Brief introduction:

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear Oil Pump is applies to delivering corrosive lubricating oil or equivalent liquid without solid paraticles and fibres at temperature below 200 C, and with the viscosity of 5-1500 cSt.

Reducing the speed, the pump can delivery the liquid that the viscosity can be up to 50000 cSt.

Structural features:

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear Oil pump is mainly composed of gears, axles, pump body, pump cover, safety valve and axle-end seals,magnetic coupling etc. The heat treated gears have the advantage of higher hardness and intensity, and rotate with the axles inside the replaceable bearing sleeves. All of pump's parts can be lubricated by delivered medium when working.

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear oil pump is properly designed with leakage and return chute, which lets the gears bear the least torque force and reduces load and wear on bearings in order to raise pump' efficiency.

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear oil pump is also designed with safty valve for protection against overload. The full return flow pressure of the safety valve is 1.5 times higher than the rated exhaust pressure of the pump. It can be also adjusted within the allowance of exhaust pressure range according to circumstances. But please note the safty valve can't be applied as pressure reducing valve for long time. You may install pressure reducing valve separately on pipe-line if needed.


Date sheet:

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

Magnetic coupling & seal

Leakage-free Magnetic PumpPump's picture

No Leakage Magnetic Pumps



Looking for ideal Leakage-free Magnetic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the No Leakage Magnetic Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil Transfer Magnetic Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > Magnetic gear pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier