http://de.pumphonghai.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Pumpe > Magnetzahnradpumpe > YCB-Serie magnetische Getriebeölpumpe

YCB-Serie magnetische Getriebeölpumpe

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 2 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: YCB

Material: Stainless Steel 304 ;Cast Iron

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzverpackung

Produktivität: 800 pcs/month

Marke: Honghai

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001/SGS

HS-Code: 8413602190

Hafen: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Produktbeschreibung

YCB-Serie Keine Leckagetransferöl-Getriebeölpumpe

Produktbeschreibung

Kurze Einführung:

Bei der YCB-Serie ist die Getriebeölpumpe ohne Leckagetransport nicht für die Förderung von korrosivem Schmieröl oder einer gleichwertigen Flüssigkeit ohne feste Partikel und Fasern bei einer Temperatur unter 200 ° C und einer Viskosität von 5-1500 cSt geeignet.

Durch die Verringerung der Drehzahl kann die Pumpe die Flüssigkeit so fördern, dass die Viskosität bis zu 50000 cSt betragen kann.

Strukturelle Eigenschaften:

Bei der YCB-Serie ist die Getriebeölpumpe ohne Leckageöl hauptsächlich aus Zahnrädern, Achsen, Pumpenkörper, Pumpendeckel, Sicherheitsventil und Achsenddichtungen, Magnetkupplung usw. zusammengesetzt. Die wärmebehandelten Zahnräder haben den Vorteil einer höheren Härte und Intensität Mit den Achsen in den austauschbaren Lagerhülsen drehen. Alle Teile der Pumpe können bei der Arbeit durch das abgegebene Medium geschmiert werden.

Die magnetische Getriebeölpumpe der YCB-Serie ohne Leckageöl ist ordnungsgemäß konstruiert und verfügt über einen Leckage- und Rücklaufschacht, wodurch die Zahnräder die geringste Drehmomentkraft aufnehmen können und die Belastung und der Verschleiß der Lager reduziert werden, um die Effizienz der Pumpe zu erhöhen.

Die magnetische Getriebeölpumpe der YCB-Serie ohne Leckageölübertragung ist auch mit einem Sicherheitsventil zum Schutz vor Überlastung ausgestattet. Der volle Rücklaufdruck des Sicherheitsventils ist 1,5-fach höher als der Nennauslassdruck der Pumpe. Sie kann auch innerhalb des zulässigen Abgasdruckbereichs gemäß den Umständen eingestellt werden. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass das Sicherheitsventil nicht für längere Zeit als Druckreduzierventil verwendet werden kann. Bei Bedarf können Sie das Druckreduzierventil separat in die Rohrleitung einbauen.


Datumsblatt:

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

Magnetkupplung und Dichtung

Leakage-free Magnetic Pump Pumps Bild

No Leakage Magnetic Pumps



Produktgruppe : Chemische Pumpe > Magnetzahnradpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Botou Honghai Pump Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Chemical pump > Magnetic gear pump > YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump
YCB series magnetic gear oil pump
YCB series magnetic gear oil pump
YCB series magnetic gear oil pump
YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 2 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: YCB

    Material: Stainless Steel 304 ;Cast Iron

    Voltage: 220V-380V

    Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden Packing

    Productivity: 800 pcs/month

    Brand: Honghai

    Place of Origin: Hebei,China

    Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

    Certificate: ISO9001/SGS

    HS Code: 8413602190

    Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic Gear Oil Pump

Product Description

Brief introduction:

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear Oil Pump is applies to delivering corrosive lubricating oil or equivalent liquid without solid paraticles and fibres at temperature below 200 C, and with the viscosity of 5-1500 cSt.

Reducing the speed, the pump can delivery the liquid that the viscosity can be up to 50000 cSt.

Structural features:

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear Oil pump is mainly composed of gears, axles, pump body, pump cover, safety valve and axle-end seals,magnetic coupling etc. The heat treated gears have the advantage of higher hardness and intensity, and rotate with the axles inside the replaceable bearing sleeves. All of pump's parts can be lubricated by delivered medium when working.

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear oil pump is properly designed with leakage and return chute, which lets the gears bear the least torque force and reduces load and wear on bearings in order to raise pump' efficiency.

YCB series no leakage oil transfer magnetic gear oil pump is also designed with safty valve for protection against overload. The full return flow pressure of the safety valve is 1.5 times higher than the rated exhaust pressure of the pump. It can be also adjusted within the allowance of exhaust pressure range according to circumstances. But please note the safty valve can't be applied as pressure reducing valve for long time. You may install pressure reducing valve separately on pipe-line if needed.


Date sheet:

YCB series magnetic gear oil pump

Magnetic coupling & seal

Leakage-free Magnetic PumpPump's picture

No Leakage Magnetic Pumps



Looking for ideal Leakage-free Magnetic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the No Leakage Magnetic Pumps are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oil Transfer Magnetic Pumps. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > Magnetic gear pump

Send Inquiry

Anna Yang

Ms. Anna Yang

Tel:86-317-8300869

Fax:86-317-8300980

Mobile Phone:+8618244676879

Email:pumphonghai@163.com

Address:Botou City, Nancang street, Cangzhou, Hebei