http://fr.pumphonghai.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe magnétique > Pompe centrifuge magnétique > Pompe centrifuge chimique magnétique à amorçage automatique sans fuite

Pompe centrifuge chimique magnétique à amorçage automatique sans fuite

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: CQ

Usage: Pompe

Pump Type: Magnetic Centrifugal Pump

Material: Stainless Steel 304/316/316L

Temperature: -20-100 Degree

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: paquet en bois

productivité: 1000 pcs/month

marque: Honghai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000 pcs/month

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Code SH: 8413609090

Hafen: Xingang,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Sea Port

Description du produit

Pompe centrifuge chimique magnétique à amorçage automatique sans fuite


Structure compacte de pompe centrifuge magnétique en acier inoxydable de type CQ, belle forme, petit volume, fonctionnement silencieux et fiable, opération et maintenance commodes. Peut être largement utilisé dans les domaines de la chimie, pharmacie, pétrole, galvanoplastie, alimentation, photographie argentique, institutions de recherche scientifique, défense des unités de pompage fabriquées par l'industrie, telles que l'acide, les alcalis, l'huile, un liquide précieux rare, un venin, un liquide volatil et de l'eau en circulation pour former un ensemble complet d'équipements, une machine de filtrage.Le liquide particulièrement inflammable et explosif présente une fuite idéal.

La structure de la pompe de recirculation externe à retour axial, la pompe par la chambre d’aspiration, la chambre de stockage des liquides, la volute, le trou arrière, la chambre de séparation du liquide et la composition des autres pièces, structure, voir diagramme. Après le démarrage de la pompe, sous l’effet de la force centrifuge, le liquide restant dans la chambre d’aspiration et le tuyau d’entrée d’air n’agite pas la turbine dans le mélange gazeux, le mélange a été mis en volute dans la chambre de séparation du liquide gazeux, ce qui a entraîné un ralentissement dans la séparation gaz-eau, l'air provenant de l'orifice de refoulement de la pompe, le liquide contenu dans la pompe à travers le retour du trou de retour, après plusieurs cycles, le tuyau d'entrée d'air est drainé, de sorte que la formation d'un certain degré de vide dans la pompe obtenir un effet auto-amorçant. Protecteur de pompe configurable, lorsque la pompe est inactive ou que la protection contre les surcharges déconnecte automatiquement l'alimentation afin de protéger les parties internes de la pompe ou de la motopompe du dessèchement dû à une résistance insuffisante du ralenti ou de la surcharge du moteur aux phénomènes de production dommageables. Température: -20 ℃ ~ 100 .

No Leakage Self-priming Magnetic Chemical Centrifugal Pump

Paramètres:

Magnetic Chemical Centrifugal Pump


Introduction joint magnétique / couplage:

Le joint magnétique a une longue durée de vie, principalement entre les joints, afin de maintenir un film d'huile très fin afin d'éviter les frottements secs entre l'extrémité, et de prendre en compte de manière exhaustive l'effet de l'usure et des fuites, le joint magnétique est le meilleur état de lubrification de la face de la condition de lubrification limite. Dans des circonstances normales, l’étanchéité magnétique fonctionne dans les conditions de lubrification limite. Le couple de frottement de la face d'extrémité dans les conditions de lubrification limite, par rapport au frottement sec, le frottement limite a un coefficient de frottement plus faible, peut effectivement réduire l'usure de la face et prolonger la durée de vie, la lubrification par fluide de formation des extrémités et la friction causeront des fuites. Établir une lubrification fluide de la surface du joint magnétique est d’améliorer la durée de vie et de résoudre les contradictions du frottement - et de porter une méthode efficace. La méthode de lubrification fluide de la face d'extrémité basée sur le joint magnétique consiste à utiliser entre la bague et l'anneau statique la gravité et la paire de friction de la face d'extrémité de la rotation produites sous l'action du film de lubrification hydrodynamique, la formation d'une membrane liquide à pression dynamique fluide, et d'éviter la formation lubrification fluide.
En outre, l'aimant permanent de l'anneau d'étanchéité magnétique et l'anneau statique ensemble, selon différentes conditions, différentes spécifications de l'aimant permanent, la formation de la gravité appropriée, rendre la force de pression est formé entre les joints est supérieure à la différence de pression sur des deux côtés de la face, formant ainsi une bonne performance d'étanchéité entre les joints.

Self-priming Pump Price


Photos de la pompe:

Centrifugal Magnetic Pump

Self-priming Centrifugal Pump

Botou Honghai Pump Co., LTD. Est un fabricant professionnel spécialisé dans le développement et la fabrication de diverses pompes à haute viscosité, pompes à isolation thermique, pompes à vis, pompes à asphalte, pompes à engrenages, pompes en acier inoxydable, pompes à haute température, pompes à rotor, pompes à tuyau et pompes centrifuges.
Les produits sont largement utilisés dans les domaines du pétrole, des produits chimiques, du transport maritime, de l'électricité et d'autres domaines.
Notre société a un système de production parfait et un système d’assurance qualité, a gagné la confiance des clients nationaux et étrangers.

Self-priming Centrifugal Pump

Processus de production

Self-priming Centrifugal Pump

Emballage et expédition

Self-priming Centrifugal Pump

Groupes de Produits : Pompe magnétique > Pompe centrifuge magnétique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Magnetic Pump > Magnetic Centrifugal Pump > No Leakage Self-priming Magnetic Chemical Centrifugal Pump

No Leakage Self-priming Magnetic Chemical Centrifugal Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 7 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CQ

Usage: Pump

Pump Type: Magnetic Centrifugal Pump

Material: Stainless Steel 304/316/316L

Temperature: -20-100 Degree

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package

Productivity: 1000 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8413609090

Port: Xingang,Tianjin Port,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

No Leakage Self-priming Magnetic Chemical Centrifugal Pump


CQ type Stainless Steel Magnetic Centrifugal Pump compact structure, beautiful shape, small volume, low noise, reliable running, convenient operation and maintenance.Can be widely used in chemical, pharmaceutical, petroleum, electroplating, food, film photography, scientific research institutions, defense industry made pumping units such as acid, alkali, oil, rare precious liquid, venom, volatile liquid, and circulating water to form a complete set of equipment, filter machine.Especially, inflammable, explosive liquid leakage of pumping, select the pump is more ideal.

The outer recirculation pump axial return pump structure, pump by the suction chamber, liquid storage room, volute, back hole, gasliquid separation chamber and other parts composition, structure, see diagram. After the pump is started, under the action of centrifugal force, the remaining liquid in the suction chamber and the inlet air pipe is not agitating impeller into the gas mixture, the mixture was volute into the gasliquid separation chamber, with the slowing down, resulting in gas water separation, air from the pump fluid discharge port, the liquid inside the pump through the return hole return, after several cycles, the air inlet pipe is drained, so that the formation of a certain degree of vacuum within the pump, to achieve selfpriming effect. Configurable pump protector, when the pump is idle or overload protection automatically disconnect the power to protect the internal parts of the pump or motor pump drying up due to not idle or motor overload resistance to damage production phenomenon. Temperature: -20 ℃ ~ 100 ℃.

No Leakage Self-priming Magnetic Chemical Centrifugal Pump

Parameters:

Magnetic Chemical Centrifugal Pump


Magnetic seal / coupling introduction:

Magnetic seal has long service life of the reason is mainly between the seals to maintain a very thin oil film to avoid dry friction between the end face, and to comprehensively consider the effect of the wear and leakage, magnetic seal is the best face lubrication state of boundary lubrication condition.Under normal circumstances, magnetic sealing work under boundary lubrication condition.Friction pair of end face in boundary lubrication condition, relative to the dry friction, boundary friction has lower friction coefficient, can effectively reduce the face wear and prolong service life, end formation fluid lubrication and friction pair will cause leakage.Establish magnetic seal face fluid lubrication is to improve the service life and solve the contradiction in the friction - and wear a effective method.Magnetic seal based friction pair of end face fluid lubrication method is to use appropriate between ring and static ring the gravity and the friction pair of end face of rotary produced under the action of hydrodynamic lubrication film, formation fluid dynamic pressure liquid membrane, and avoid formation fluid lubrication.
In addition, the permanent magnet of magnetic seal ring and static ring together, according to different conditions, different specifications of the permanent magnet, the formation of the appropriate gravity, make the pressure force is formed between the seals is greater than the pressure difference on both sides of the face, thus forming a good sealing performance between the seals.

Self-priming Pump Price


Pump's pictures:

Centrifugal Magnetic Pump

Self-priming Centrifugal Pump

Botou Honghai Pump Co., LTD. Is a professional manufacturer specializing in developing and manufacturing various High viscosity pump , heat insulation pump , Screw Pump , asphalt pump , Gear Pump , Stainless steel pump , high temperature pump , Rotor Pump , Hose Pump , and centrifugal pump.
Products are widely used in the national petroleum, chemical, shipping, electricity and other fields.
Our company has a perfect production system and quality assurance system, won the trust of domestic and foreign customers.

Self-priming Centrifugal Pump

Production Process

Self-priming Centrifugal Pump

Packaging & Shipping

Self-priming Centrifugal Pump

Looking for ideal Magnetic Chemical Centrifugal Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Self-priming Pump Price are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Self-priming Centrifugal Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Magnetic Pump > Magnetic Centrifugal Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier