http://de.pumphonghai.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Pumpe > Magnetkreiselpumpe > Selbstansaugende chemische Magnetpumpe aus Edelstahl

Selbstansaugende chemische Magnetpumpe aus Edelstahl

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: CQ

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzverpackung

Produktivität: 800 pcs/month

Marke: Honghai

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,TNT

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001/SGS

HS-Code: 8413709990

Hafen: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Produktbeschreibung

Selbstansaugende chemische Magnetkreiselpumpe aus Edelstahl der ZCQ-Serie

Kurze Einführung :

Die selbstansaugende chemische Magnetkreiselpumpe aus rostfreiem Stahl der ZCQ-Serie absorbiert Fremdtechnologie in der CQ-Magnetantriebspumpe auf der Grundlage der Benutzeranforderungen und des technischen und technischen Personals der Einheit nach wiederholten Forschungsversuchen erfolgreicher neuer Produkte. Mit Magnetantriebsprinzip mit gemischter Struktur, im Vergleich zu gewöhnlichen Kreiselpumpen, selbstansaugend, um für die zentralisierte Fernsteuerung die Implementierung der Automatisierung zu reflektieren, wird sie weit verbreitet eingesetzt, insbesondere für den Installationsort der Pumpe, der höher ist als das Niveau dieser Pumpen Gelegentlich ist die selbstansaugende Magnetpumpe die erste Wahl.

Prinzip:

Die axiale Rücklaufpumpenstruktur der äußeren Rezirkulationspumpe, die Pumpe durch die Saugkammer, den Flüssigkeitsspeicherraum, die Spirale, das hintere Loch, die Gasflüssigkeitsabscheidungskammer und die Zusammensetzung der anderen Teile, siehe Diagramm. Nachdem die Pumpe unter der Wirkung der Zentrifugalkraft gestartet wurde, rührt die in der Ansaugkammer verbleibende Flüssigkeit nicht und das Einlassluftrohr rührt das Flügelrad nicht in das Gasgemisch ein. Das Gemisch wurde in die Gasflüssigkeitsabscheidungskammer gespült, was zu einer Verlangsamung führte Bei der Gas-Wasser-Trennung wird Luft aus der Pumpenfluid-Auslaßöffnung durch die Rücklaufbohrung in die Pumpe zurückgeführt, nach mehreren Zyklen wird das Lufteinlaßrohr abgelassen, so daß sich innerhalb der Pumpe ein gewisses Vakuum bildet selbstansaugende Wirkung erzielen. Konfigurierbarer Pumpenschutz, wenn die Pumpe im Leerlauf oder Überlastschutz ist, wird die Stromversorgung automatisch unterbrochen, um das Trocknen der internen Teile der Pumpe oder der Motorpumpe durch Nichtleerlauf oder Motorüberlastungswiderstand zu verhindern, wodurch die Produktion beschädigt wird. Temperatur: -20 ℃ ~ 100 .

Chemical Magnetic Pump

Parameter:

Chemical Magnetic Pump Parameters

Magnetdichtung / Kupplungseinführung:

Die magnetische Dichtung hat eine lange Lebensdauer. Der Grund liegt hauptsächlich zwischen den Dichtungen, um einen sehr dünnen Ölfilm aufrechtzuerhalten, um eine trockene Reibung zwischen den Endflächen zu vermeiden, und um die Auswirkung des Verschleißes und des Lecks umfassend zu berücksichtigen, ist die magnetische Dichtung der beste Schmierungszustand der Grenzschmierungsbedingung. Unter normalen Umständen arbeiten magnetische Dichtungen unter Grenzschmierungsbedingungen. Das Reibungspaar der Stirnfläche im Grenzschmierzustand relativ zur Trockenreibung, die Grenzreibung hat einen niedrigeren Reibungskoeffizienten, kann die Abnutzung der Oberfläche effektiv reduzieren und die Lebensdauer verlängern, die Schmierung der Endbildungsflüssigkeit und das Reibungspaar verursachen ein Auslaufen. Stellen Sie die magnetische Gleitringschmierung fest, um die Lebensdauer zu verbessern und den Widerspruch in der Reibung zu lösen - und eine effektive Methode zu tragen. Das Reibungspaar der Gleitflächenschmiermethode auf der Basis der Magnetdichtung ist zweckmäßig, zwischen dem Ring und dem statischen Ring die Schwerkraft und das Reibungspaar der Stirnfläche der Rotation zu verwenden, die unter der Wirkung eines hydrodynamischen Schmierfilms, der Flüssigkeitsdruckmembran der Formationsflüssigkeit und der Formationsflüssigkeit erzeugt werden Fluidschmierung.
Außerdem können der Permanentmagnet aus Magnetdichtungsring und statischem Ring zusammen, je nach den unterschiedlichen Bedingungen des Permanentmagneten, die Ausbildung der geeigneten Schwerkraft, die Druckkraft zwischen den Dichtungen bilden, größer als die Druckdifferenz sein beide Seiten der Fläche, so dass eine gute Dichtleistung zwischen den Dichtungen gebildet wird.

Magnetic Pump

Pumps Bilder:

Stainless Steel Chemical Magnetic Pump

Produktgruppe : Chemische Pumpe > Magnetkreiselpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Chemical pump > Magnetic centrifugal pump > Stainless steel self-priming chemical magnetic pump

Stainless steel self-priming chemical magnetic pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: CQ

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Packing

Productivity: 800 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,TNT

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001/SGS

HS Code: 8413709990

Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

ZCQ series stainless steel self-priming chemical Magnetic Centrifugal Pump

Brief introduction:

ZCQ series stainless steel self-priming chemical Magnetic centrifugal pump is absorbing foreign technology in CQ type Magnetic Drive Pump on the basis of user requirements, and engineering and technical personnel of the unit after repeated research trials successful new products. Using magnetic drive principle with mixed structure, compared with ordinary centrifugal pumps, self-priming to reflect, for remote centralized control, the implementation of automation, it is widely used, especially for the installation location of the pump is higher than the level of those occasions, self-priming Magnetic Pump is the first choice.

Principle:

The outer recirculation pump axial return pump structure, pump by the suction chamber, liquid storage room, volute, back hole, gasliquid separation chamber and other parts composition, structure, see diagram. After the pump is started, under the action of centrifugal force, the remaining liquid in the suction chamber and the inlet air pipe is not agitating impeller into the gas mixture, the mixture was volute into the gasliquid separation chamber, with the slowing down, resulting in gas water separation, air from the pump fluid discharge port, the liquid inside the pump through the return hole return, after several cycles, the air inlet pipe is drained, so that the formation of a certain degree of vacuum within the pump, to achieve selfpriming effect. Configurable pump protector, when the pump is idle or overload protection automatically disconnect the power to protect the internal parts of the pump or motor pump drying up due to not idle or motor overload resistance to damage production phenomenon. Temperature: -20 ℃ ~ 100 ℃.

Chemical Magnetic Pump

Parameters:

Chemical Magnetic Pump Parameters

Magnetic seal / coupling introduction:

Magnetic seal has long service life of the reason is mainly between the seals to maintain a very thin oil film to avoid dry friction between the end face, and to comprehensively consider the effect of the wear and leakage, magnetic seal is the best face lubrication state of boundary lubrication condition.Under normal circumstances, magnetic sealing work under boundary lubrication condition.Friction pair of end face in boundary lubrication condition, relative to the dry friction, boundary friction has lower friction coefficient, can effectively reduce the face wear and prolong service life, end formation fluid lubrication and friction pair will cause leakage.Establish magnetic seal face fluid lubrication is to improve the service life and solve the contradiction in the friction - and wear a effective method.Magnetic seal based friction pair of end face fluid lubrication method is to use appropriate between ring and static ring the gravity and the friction pair of end face of rotary produced under the action of hydrodynamic lubrication film, formation fluid dynamic pressure liquid membrane, and avoid formation fluid lubrication.
In addition, the permanent magnet of magnetic seal ring and static ring together, according to different conditions, different specifications of the permanent magnet, the formation of the appropriate gravity, make the pressure force is formed between the seals is greater than the pressure difference on both sides of the face, thus forming a good sealing performance between the seals.

Magnetic Pump

Pump's pictures:

Stainless Steel Chemical Magnetic Pump

Looking for ideal Chemical Magnetic Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Self-priming Magnetic Centrifugal Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stainless Steel Chemical Magnetic Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > Magnetic centrifugal pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier