http://de.pumphonghai.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Rotorpumpe > Wärmeerhaltende Rotorpumpe > Rotationsmelasse-Zahnradpumpe aus hochviskosem Edelstahl

Rotationsmelasse-Zahnradpumpe aus hochviskosem Edelstahl

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: NYP

Leistung: Elektrisch

Zertifizierung: ISO

Temperature: -20-200 Degree

Transfer Liquid: Molasses, Honey, Sugar Etc

Material: Stainless Steel 304/316/316L

Pump Type: Internal Gear Pump

Drive Type: Electric And Diesel Engine

Speed: Low Speed

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzverpackung

Produktivität: 1000 pcs/month

Marke: Honghai

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

HS-Code: 8413603190

Hafen: Xingang,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Rotationsmelasse-Zahnradpumpe aus hochviskosem Edelstahl

Anweisungen :

1.Die neue Pumpe vor der Installation, lesen Sie bitte die Anweisungen sorgfältig durch. Wenn keine speziellen Anweisungen bei der Bestellung angegeben werden, ist die Einführungsrichtung der Pumpe in das Out. Sonderpumpenfabrik hat bemerkt, bitte nicht falsch Export verhindern, dass die Pumpe / der Reaktionskessel die Pumpe absinkt. Um zu verhindern, dass das Rohr des Pumpenflansches bricht.

2.Neue Hochviskositätspumpen-Rohrleitungsinstallation, die erste bis strenge Inspektionslinie ohne Schweißschlacke, die Rohrleitungsspülung kann nach dem Reinigen installiert werden, um sicherzustellen, dass keine Schweißschlackenlinie vorhanden ist. Vorzugsweise am Eingang der Pumpeninstallation von Einwegfilter (60-80 Mesh) ), um zu verhindern, dass die Schweißschlacke in die Pumpenkammer gelangt. Überprüfen Sie, ob sich ein Filter in der Pipeline-Schweißschlacke befindet. Reinigen Sie die Schlacke. Vergewissern Sie sich, dass keine Schweißschlacke den Filter herausnehmen kann. Wenn der Pumpenraum in die Schweißschlacke gelangt, Ziehen Sie die hintere Abdeckung der Pumpe auf, entfernen Sie die Schlacke, und reinigen Sie sie nach der Reinigung auf der hinteren Abdeckung.

sugar pump


Pumpenspezifikation:

Model Capacity(L/H) Pressure(Mpa) Diameter(mm)
Speed(rpm) Motor Power(KW)
NYP0.78 0.5 0.8 15 960 1.5
NYP3-1.0 2 1.0 40 587 3
NYP10-1.0 6 1.0 50 228 7.5
NYP10-1.0 8 1.0 50 303 7.5
NYP10-1.0 10 1.0 50 357 7.5
NYP10-1.0 12 1.0 50 475 7.5
NYP30-1.0 18 1.0 80 305 15
NYP30-1.0 22 1.0 80 359 15
NYP30-1.0 28 1.0 80 479 15
NYP50-1.0 50 1.0 150 128 37
NYP50-1.0 80 1.0 150 208 45
NYP50-1.0 100 1.0 150 253 55

Die Edelstahlpumpe ist für chemische Arbeitsbedingungen und Lebensmitteltransportbedingungen ohne Metallpartikel geeignet. Die Rotorpumpe aus Edelstahl ist korrosionsbeständig und kann den hygienischen Förderstandard erreichen. Die anwendbare Fördertemperatur beträgt -10 ° C-200 ° C. Die Viskosität des Mediums beträgt: 1,0 cst - 300000 cst. Lebensmittelindustrie: Pflanzenöl, Lecithin, Sirup, Schokoladenhefe, Eiweiß, Honig, Glycerin, Aroma, Käse, Butter, Gewürze, Öl, Glukose, Marmelade, Wein, Tier- und Pflanzenöl, Speiseöl, Sojaöl, Rapsöl, Maisöl, Austernsauce, Vitaminöl, Schmalz, Rinderfett, Butter, Margarine, Schokolade, Gelees, Wurst, Currypaste, Honig, Sirup, Eiscreme, Fructose, Fisch , Tiernahrung, Honig, Gewürze, Milchprodukte.

Pumps Bilder:

Internal Rotor Gear Pump

sugar pump

sugar syrup pump

stainless steel high viscosity pump

Botou Honghai Pump Co., LTD. Ist ein professioneller Hersteller, spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Herstellung verschiedener hochviskoser Pumpen, Wärmeisolationspumpen, Schraubenpumpen, Asphaltpumpen, Zahnradpumpen, Edelstahlpumpen, Hochtemperaturpumpen, Rotorpumpen, Schlauchpumpen und Kreiselpumpen.
Produkte werden häufig in den Bereichen Erdöl, Chemie, Schifffahrt, Elektrizität und anderen Bereichen eingesetzt.
Unser Unternehmen verfügt über ein perfektes Produktions- und Qualitätssicherungssystem, das das Vertrauen von in- und ausländischen Kunden gewonnen hat.

Our Company

Energy Saving Gear Pump Warehouse

Yhcb Series Energy Saving Arc Gear Pump


Kontaktiere uns:




Produktgruppe : Rotorpumpe > Wärmeerhaltende Rotorpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Rotor Pump > Heat Preservation Rotor Pump > High Viscosity Stainless Steel Rotary Molasses Gear Pump

High Viscosity Stainless Steel Rotary Molasses Gear Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: NYP

Power: Electric

Certification: ISO

Temperature: -20-200 Degree

Transfer Liquid: Molasses, Honey, Sugar Etc

Material: Stainless Steel 304/316/316L

Pump Type: Internal Gear Pump

Drive Type: Electric And Diesel Engine

Speed: Low Speed

Additional Info

Packaging: wooden package

Productivity: 1000 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air,express

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 1000 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

HS Code: 8413603190

Port: Xingang,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

High Viscosity Stainless Steel Rotary Molasses Gear Pump

instructions:

1.The new pump before installation, please read the instructions carefully.If no special instructions when you order it, entrance direction of the pump into the out.Special pump factory has noted, please don't wrong.Install soft connect pump import and export, prevent pipeline/reaction kettle sinking pump operation.To prevent the pump flange pipe cracking.

2.New High viscosity pump pipeline installation, the first to strict inspection line without welding slag, pipeline purging can be installed after the clean to ensure no welding slag line.Preferably in the entrance of the pump installation of disposable filter (60-80 mesh), to prevent the welding slag into the pump chamber.Debugging is completed, check whether there is filter in pipeline welding slag, slag please clean.Ensure that no welding slag can take out the filter.If the pump cavity into the welding slag, pulled open the rear cover of the pump, remove the slag, after clean, can be installed on the back cover.

sugar pump


Pump's specification:

Model Capacity(L/H) Pressure(Mpa) Diameter(mm)
Speed(rpm) Motor Power(KW)
NYP0.78 0.5 0.8 15 960 1.5
NYP3-1.0 2 1.0 40 587 3
NYP10-1.0 6 1.0 50 228 7.5
NYP10-1.0 8 1.0 50 303 7.5
NYP10-1.0 10 1.0 50 357 7.5
NYP10-1.0 12 1.0 50 475 7.5
NYP30-1.0 18 1.0 80 305 15
NYP30-1.0 22 1.0 80 359 15
NYP30-1.0 28 1.0 80 479 15
NYP50-1.0 50 1.0 150 128 37
NYP50-1.0 80 1.0 150 208 45
NYP50-1.0 100 1.0 150 253 55

The Stainless steel pump is suitable for chemical working conditions and food conveying conditions without metal particles. The Stainless Steel Rotor Pump has corrosion resistance and can reach the sanitary conveying standard. The applicable conveying temperature is -10 °C-200 °C. The viscosity of the medium is: 1.0 cst - 300000 cst. Food industry: vegetable oil, lecithin, syrup, chocolate yeast, egg white, honey, glycerin, flavor, cheese, butter, spices, oil, glucose, jam, wine, animal and vegetable oil, edible oil, soybean oil, rapeseed oil, corn oil, Oyster sauce, vitamin oil, lard, beef fat, butter, margarine, chocolate, jellies, sausage, curry paste, honey, syrup, ice cream, fructose, fish, pet food, honey, seasoning, dairy products.

Pump's pictures:

Internal Rotor Gear Pump

sugar pump

sugar syrup pump

stainless steel high viscosity pump

Botou Honghai Pump Co., LTD. Is a professional manufacturer specializing in developing and manufacturing various high viscosity pump , heat insulation pump , Screw Pump , asphalt pump , gear pump , stainless steel pump , high temperature pump , Rotor Pump , Hose Pump , and Centrifugal Pump.
Products are widely used in the national petroleum, chemical, shipping, electricity and other fields.
Our company has a perfect production system and quality assurance system, won the trust of domestic and foreign customers.

Our Company

Energy Saving Gear Pump Warehouse

Yhcb Series Energy Saving Arc Gear Pump


Contact US:




Looking for ideal Rotary Molasses Gear Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Rotary Molasses Gear Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of High Viscosity Molasses Gear Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rotor Pump > Heat Preservation Rotor Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier