http://de.pumphonghai.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Chemische Pumpe > 3QGB Wärmeschutzpumpe > Asphaltpumpe mit drei Schrauben der 3QGB-Serie

Asphaltpumpe mit drei Schrauben der 3QGB-Serie

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 3QGB

Material: Cast Steel

Voltage: 220V380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzverpackung

Produktivität: 800 pcs/month

Marke: Honghai

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800 pcs/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001/SGS

Hafen: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Produktbeschreibung

Asphaltpumpe mit drei Schrauben der 3QGB-Serie

Kurze Einleitung
3QGB-Serie Drei-Schrauben-Asphaltpumpe ist Rotor Typ Verdrängerpumpe, es ist zu verwenden Schnecken-Prinzip, auf die Drehung der Schraube in der Pumpe setzen Set innen ineinandergreifen, das Fördermedium im Getriebehohlraum entlang der Schraube Axial durchgehende Uniform, um zum Auslass zu drücken, damit das System den stabilen Druck liefert.

Merkmal

Die 3-Schrauben-Asphaltpumpe mit 3 Schrauben ist eine einfache Struktur, kleine Druckpulsation, Strömungsstabilität, zuverlässige und ausgeglichene Arbeitsweise, hohe Geschwindigkeit, geräuscharm, hoher Wirkungsgrad, lange Lebensdauer, selbstansaugende Kapazität.

Die 3QGB-Serie mit drei Schnecken-Asphaltpumpen ist mit einem hohlen Sandwich ausgestattet und mit Durchgangsdampf, Wärme / Heißwasser, Wärmeleitungsöl auf der Förderflüssigkeit und Pumpenwärme, Wärmeschutz und anderen Funktionen ausgestattet, wenn eine hohe Viskosität gefördert werden soll Drehzahlminderer, Drehzahlregelmotor oder Riemenscheibe und Getriebemodus reduzieren die Pumpendrehzahl.

Bewerbung bewältigen

Die 3-Schrauben-Asphaltpumpe der Serie 3QGB wird hauptsächlich zum Fördern von Schmierflüssigkeit mit hoher Viskosität und Hochtemperatur verwendet. Häufig wird in Asphalt schweres Heizöl, schweres Getriebeöl und andere Medien verwendet . Wärmeträgerflüssigkeit kann Dampf, heißes Öl und heißes Wasser sein, kalte Träger können Gas und Flüssigkeit sein.

Parameter Datum

Produkt Show

3QGB series three screw asphalt pump3QGB Three Screw Pump

Firmeninformation

3QGB Asphalt Pump

3QGB Screw Pump

Unser Zertifikat

Asphalt Pump

Produktgruppe : Chemische Pumpe > 3QGB Wärmeschutzpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Chemical pump > 3QGB heat insulation screw pump > 3QGB series three screw asphalt pump

3QGB series three screw asphalt pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3QGB

Material: Cast Steel

Voltage: 220V380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Packing

Productivity: 800 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001/SGS

Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

3QGB series three screw asphalt pump

Brief introduction
3QGB series three screw asphalt pump is rotor type positive displacement pump, it is to use screw meshing principle, rely on the rotation of the screw in the pump set inside mesh with each other, the conveying medium closed in the gear cavity,along the screw axial continuous uniform to push to the outlet for the system to provide the stable pressure.

Feature

3QGB series three screw asphalt pump is of simple structure, small pressure pulsation, flow stability, work reliable and balanced, allow high speed, low noise, high efficiency, long service life, self-priming capacity.

3QGB series three screw asphalt pump main flow parts are equipped with hollow sandwich, and provided with through steam, heat/hot water, heat conduction oil on the conveying liquid and pump heat, heat preservation, and other functions, when conveying large viscosity should be the speed reducer, speed regulating motor or pulley and transmission mode, reduce pump speed.

Application cope

3QGB series three screw asphalt pump is mainly used for conveying high viscosity and high temperature lubricity liquid. Often used in asphalt heavy fuel oil, heavy gear oil, and other media transmission. Heat transfer fluid can be steam, hot oil and hot water, cold carrier can be gas and liquid.

Parameter Date

Product show

3QGB series three screw asphalt pump3QGB Three Screw Pump

Company Information

3QGB Asphalt Pump

3QGB Screw Pump

Our certificate

Asphalt Pump

Looking for ideal 3QGB three screw pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 3QGB Asphalt Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 3QGB Screw Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > 3QGB heat insulation screw pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier