http://fr.pumphonghai.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe chimique > Pompe à vis d'isolation thermique 3QGB > Pompe à vis d'isolation thermique série 3QGB

Pompe à vis d'isolation thermique série 3QGB

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 2 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 3QGB

Material: Cast Steel

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en bois

productivité: 800 pcs/month

marque: Honghai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 800 pcs/month

Certificats : ISO9001/SGS

Code SH: 8413604090

Hafen: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Description du produit

Pompe à vis à huile de chauffage haute température série 3QGB fabriquée en Chine

Courte introduction

La pompe à vis à huile de chauffage à haute température série 3QGB fabriquée en Chine est une pompe à déplacement positif de type rotor, elle doit utiliser le principe de maillage de la vis, s’appuyer sur la rotation de la vis du groupe motopompe à l’intérieur du maillage, le moyen de transport étant fermé cavité d'engrenage, le long de la vis axiale uniforme uniforme à pousser à la sortie pour le système pour fournir la pression stable.


Fonctionnalité

La pompe à vis à huile pour chauffage à haute température série 3QGB fabriquée en Chine est de structure simple, de petites pulsations de pression, la stabilité du débit, un travail fiable et équilibré, permet une vitesse élevée, un bruit de fond, un rendement élevé, une longue durée de vie et une capacité d'autoamorçage.

La pompe à vis à huile pour chauffage à haute température série 3QGB fabriquée en Chine est principalement équipée d’un sandwich creux, et est pourvue de vapeur traversante, de chaleur / eau chaude, d’huile à conduction thermique sur le liquide de transport et de la pompe, de conservation de la chaleur et autres fonctions, lors du transport d'une viscosité élevée, le réducteur de vitesse, le moteur de régulation de vitesse ou le mode de poulie et de transmission, réduisent la vitesse de la pompe.


Application face

La pompe à vis pour huile de chauffage haute température série 3QGB fabriquée en Chine est principalement utilisée pour le transport de liquide de pouvoir lubrifiant à haute viscosité et haute température. Souvent utilisé dans le mazout lourd bitumineux, le pétrole lourd pour engrenages et d'autres types de transmission. Le fluide caloporteur peut être de la vapeur, de l'huile chaude et de l'eau chaude, le porteur froid peut être un gaz ou un liquide.

Paramètre Date

Produit spectacle

3QGB Series Thermal Insulation Screw PumpHeating Oil Pump

Botou Honghai Pump Co., Ltd

Insulation Jacket Asphalt Pump


Processus de production

Insulation Jacket Asphalt Pump



Emballage et expédition

Groupes de Produits : Pompe chimique > Pompe à vis d'isolation thermique 3QGB

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.pumphonghai.com
Home > Products > Chemical pump > 3QGB heat insulation screw pump > 3QGB Series Thermal Insulation Screw Pump

3QGB Series Thermal Insulation Screw Pump

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 2 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: 3QGB

Material: Cast Steel

Voltage: 220V-380V

Warranty: One Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Packing

Productivity: 800 pcs/month

Brand: Honghai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei,China

Supply Ability: 800 pcs/month

Certificate: ISO9001/SGS

HS Code: 8413604090

Port: Tianjin Sea Port,Beijing Airport,Shanghai Sea Port

Product Description

3QGB series high temperature heating gasoline oil Screw Pump made in China

Brief introduction

3QGB series high temperature heating gasoline oil screw pump made in China is rotor type positive displacement pump, it is to use screw meshing principle, rely on the rotation of the screw in the pump set inside mesh with each other, the conveying medium closed in the gear cavity,along the screw axial continuous uniform to push to the outlet for the system to provide the stable pressure.


Feature

3QGB series high temperature heating gasoline oil screw pump made in China is of simple structure, small pressure pulsation, flow stability, work reliable and balanced, allow high speed, low noise, high efficiency, long service life, self-priming capacity.

3QGB series high temperature heating gasoline oil screw pump made in China main flow parts are equipped with hollow sandwich, and provided with through steam, heat/hot water, heat conduction oil on the conveying liquid and pump heat, heat preservation, and other functions, when conveying large viscosity should be the speed reducer, speed regulating motor or pulley and transmission mode, reduce pump speed.


Application cope

3QGB series high temperature heating gasoline oil screw pump made in China is mainly used for conveying high viscosity and high temperature lubricity liquid. Often used in asphalt heavy fuel oil, heavy gear oil, and other media transmission. Heat transfer fluid can be steam, hot oil and hot water, cold carrier can be gas and liquid.

Parameter Date

Product show

3QGB Series Thermal Insulation Screw PumpHeating Oil Pump

Botou Honghai Pump Co.,Ltd

Insulation Jacket Asphalt Pump


Production Process

Insulation Jacket Asphalt Pump



Packaging & Shipping

Looking for ideal Heating Oil Pump Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insulation Jacket Asphalt Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Three-screw Asphalt Insulation Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Chemical pump > 3QGB heat insulation screw pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Yang Ms. Anna Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier